With a Volume Purchase license, you have twelve months from the date of purchase to begin using the course. Once you've launched the course, you have twelve months to complete it. Once your twelve months are up, you will no longer have access to the course content. However, you will still be able to access your completion information and certificate from your OpenSesame dashboard.
Articles in this section
- Adjusting your settings to enable TLS 1.2
- TLS Versions 1.0 and 1.1
- How do I reset my password?
- What should I do if my course will not load?
- My course will not register a completion. What should I do?
- Why can’t I see a part of the course on my screen?
- How do I take a screenshot?
- How do I enable cookies on my browser?
- How do I know what browser I'm using?
- The course isn't playing correctly in Internet Explorer (Trusted Sites)